Contact

Energy Delta Institute

Location address
Laan Corpus den Hoorn 300
9728 JT Groningen
The Netherlands

General information
Telephone  +31 (0) 88 1166800
Fax           +31 (0) 88 1166899
E-mail        info@energydelta.nl

Inquiries training programmes
+31 (0) 88 1166826
Mr Richard Sanders 
sanders@energydelta.nl

Inquiries research
+31 (0) 88 1166818
Mrs Lisette Poot
poot@energydelta.nl

Social Media

Follow us on

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook  Follow us on LinkedIn  Follow us on Youtube

Other languages

Russian
Mrs Katya Kravetskaya: kravetskaya@energydelta.nl - +7 495 797 2163
Mrs Tatiana Mushaeva: +7 495 797 21 63
Mrs Nadja Luchtmeijer: luchtmeijer@energydelta.nl - +31 (0) 88-1166812|
Mr Andrej Tibold: tibold@energydelta.nl - +31 (0) 88-1166811

Spanish
Mrs Fernanda Groeneveld: groeneveld@energydelta.nl - +31 (0) 88-1166829

Latvian
Mrs Nadja Luchtmeijer: luchtmeijer@energydelta.nl - +31 (0) 88-1166812

Croatian, Serbian and German
Mr Andrej Tibold: tibold@energydelta.nl - +31 (0) 88-1166811
 

Newsletter subscription